Academic Standards Committee Members

Name	Position	Primary Campus
Anne Angstrom	Professor, Education	Lee
Karen Buonocore	Professor, College Prep Math	Lee
Michael Chiacchiero	Professor, Mathematics	Collier
Marius Coman	Professor, Physics	Collier
Camille Drake-Brassfield	Professor, Psychology	Charlotte
Ann Eastman	Professor, Speech	Lee
William Kelvin	Professor, Communication Studies	Lee
Brenda Knight	Registrar	Lee
Jay Koepke	Professor, Biology	Collier
Qin Liu	Professor, Chemistry	Lee
David Logan	Professor, Nursing ASN	Charlotte
Karen Maguire	Professor, College Prep Reading	Collier
Martin McClinton	Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs	Lee
Thomas Mohundro	Professor, College Prep English	Lee
Mary Myers	Dean, School of Business & Technology	Lee
Yadab Paudel	Professor, Physics	Lee
Jessica Slisher	Professor, Biology	Lee
Lee Sutter	Professor, Humanities/Psychology	Collier
Melanie Ulrich	Professor, Biology	Lee
Tejendrasinh Vala	Professor, Anatomy & Physiology	Lee
William Van Glabek	Professor, Accounting	Lee
Vera Verga	Professor, Biology	Collier
Michele Yovanovich	Vice President, Student Affairs	Lee
Valentin Zalessov	Professor, Chemistry	Lee