OBOC Committee Membership Roster 2021 - 2022

Committee Member	Representation	Member Type	Term
Prof. Jason Calabrese	English, Collier	Faculty	2019 – 2020 to 2021 – 2022 : Term 1
Dr. Juan Carlos Ginarte	Social Sciences/Economics, Lee	Faculty	2019 – 2020 to 2021 – 2022 : Term 1
Dr. Monica Krupinski	Humanities, Lee	Faculty	2019 – 2020 to 2021 – 2022 : Term 1
Dr. Sabine Maetzke	Social Sciences/Psychology, Lee	Faculty	2019 – 2020 to 2021 – 2022 : Term 1
Prof. Don Ransford	Mathematics, Lee	Faculty	2019 – 2020 to 2021 – 2022 : Term 1
Dr. Joyce Rollins	School of Education, Lee	Faculty	2019 – 2020 to 2021 – 2022 : Term 1
Dr. Deborah Teed	Dean, School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences	Dean	2019 – 2020 to 2021 – 2022 : Term 1
Dr. Mary Ellen Schultz, Chair	Academic Success, Lee	Faculty	2019 – 2020 to 2021 – 2022 : Term 1
Dr. Angus Cameron	Natural Sciences, Hendry/Glades	Faculty	2020 – 2021 to 2022 – 2023 : Term 1
Dr. Brandon Jett	Social Sciences/History, Hendry/Glades	Faculty	2020 – 2021 to 2022 – 2023 : Term 1
Dr. Anne Angstrom	School of Education, Lee	Faculty	2021 – 2022 to 2023 – 2024 : Term 1
Dr. Rebecca Harris	Director, Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP)	Ex-Officio	2021 – 2022 to 2023 – 2024 : Term 1
Prof. Eric Ivy	English, Hendry/Glades	Faculty	2021 – 2022 to 2023 – 2024 : Term 1
Prof. David Piro	School of Business & Technology, Lee	Faculty	2021 – 2022 to 2023 – 2024 : Term 1