Continuing Contract Review Committee (CCRC) Members

Chair:

Dr. Russell Swanson – <u>russell.swanson@fsw.edu</u> School of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences – Humanities and Fine Arts – Philosophy Lee Campus

Members:

Marti Jenner School of Health Professions - Nursing Lee Campus

Heather O'Connell School of Health Professions – Respiratory Care – Cardiopulmonary and Emergency Care Lee Campus

Leonel Mera School of Pure and Applied Sciences – Anatomy and Physiology Lee Campus

James Chan School of Pure and Applied Sciences – Mathematics Collier Campus

Jennifer Summary
School of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences – Communication Studies and Foreign Languages
Lee Campus

Susan Torres School of Health Professions - Nursing Lee Campus