

eLearning Committee

Minutes

eLearning Committee Meeting April 24, 2013 at 3:30 p.m. in Lee/AA-166

	Present	Absent	Excused
Administration			
Eileen De Luca			X
Kristen Zimmerman			X
Faculty			
Rona Axelrod	X		
Jane Bigelow	X		
Ellie Bunting	X		
Alisa Callahan	X		
Martha (Marti) Jenner	X		
Deborah (Deb) Johnson	X		
Samantha (Sam) King			X
Regina Miller	X		

	Present	Absent	Excused
<u>Staff</u>			
Dobin (Robert) Anderson	X		
Adjunct Faculty			
Guests			

- I. The committee held its seventh meeting of the 2012-2013 academic year.
 - a. The committee has been scheduled to meet on the second Wednesday of each month starting at 2PM.
 - b. Members are fulfilling 2nd year of term since committee was restructured in 2011: Rona Axelrod, Jane Bigelow, Ellie Bunting, Eileen De Luca, Marti Jenner, Deb Johnson, Sam King, Regina Miller, and Kristen Zimmerman
 - c. Members are fulfilling 1st year of term starting with the 2012-2013 academic year: Dobin (Robert) Anderson and Alisa Callahan
 - d. Minutes were approved from the March 13, 2013 Meeting
- II. New Faculty Contract
 - a. Distributed Section IX pages 27-28 of the contract to committee
 - b. Reviewed the language in Section IX of the contract
- III. The meeting adjourned at 4:30PM.