

- To: Dr. Erin Harrel, Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs
- From: Rona Axelrod, Interim Chair of Academic Technology Committee
- **CC:** William Wilcox, College-Wide Faculty Senate President
- **Date:** October 31, 2012
 - RE: Academic Technology Committee Membership (2012-2013)

The following 16 people have volunteered to serve on the Academic Technology Committee for the 2012-2013 academic year:

Administration

- 1. Jason Dudley (Technology Services) serving 1st year
- 2. Mary Myers (Edison Online)- serving 2nd year

Faculty

- 1. Tatiana Arzivian (Collier, Mathematics) serving 3rd year
- 2. Rona Axelrod (Lee, Mathematics) serving 3rd year
- 3. Andy Blitz (Lee, Computer Science) serving 1st year
- 4. Ellie Bunting (Lee, English) serving 3rd year
- 5. Frank Dowd (Lee, Library)- serving 1st year
- 6. Arenthia Herren (Hendry-Glades, Library) serving 1st year
- 7. Deb Johnson (Collier, Computer Science) serving 1st year
- 8. George Manacheril (Charlotte, Science) serving 3rd year
- 9. Jamie Marecz (Lee, College Prep) serving 3rd year
- 10. William VanGlabek (Charlotte, Business) serving 1st year
- 11. Myra Walters (Lee, Communications)- serving 2nd year

Staff

- 1. Robert Anderson (Edison Online) serving 3rd year
- 2. Dean Phetterplace (Technology Services) serving 1st year
- 3. Melissa Rizzuto (Edison Online) serving 1st year (served as proxy for Mary Myers, 2011-2012)

Previous Chairs

- 1. 2010-2011 Mary Myers and Scott Vanselow, co-chairs
- 2. 2011-2012 Scott Vanselow, chair

District Offices/Lee Campus 8099 College Parkway Fort Myers, FL 33919 Tel 239-489-9300 Charlotte Campus 26300 Airport Road Punta Gorda, FL 33950 Tel 941-637-5629 Collier Campus 7007 Lely Cultural Parkway Naples, FL 34113 Tel 239-732-3700 Hendry/Glades Center 4050 Cowboy Way LaBelle, FL 33935 Tel 863-674-0408

www.edison.edu

Edison State College is an equal access, equal opportunity organization.