FSW Curriculum Committee 2022-2023

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE 2021-2022 FACULTY AND EXECUTIVE MEMBERSHIP				
EXECUTIVE MEMBERS	EXECUTIVE SEAT	MEMBER TYPE	3-YEAR TERM	
Dr. Sheila Seelau	Curriculum Committee Chair	Faculty	2020-2021 through 2022-2023, Term 1	
Prof. Jeremy Pilarski	Curriculum Committee Vice-Chair	Faculty	2022-2023 only. [2021-2022 thru 2023- 2024 Term 2 member]	
FACULTY MEMBERS	REPRESENTING	MEMBER TYPE	3-YEAR TERM	
	SoAHSS: English	Faculty	2022-2023 through 2024-2024, Term 1	
Dr. David Evans, Jr.	SoAHSS: Academic Success, Lee	Faculty	2021-2022 through 2023-2024, Term 1	
Prof. Randy Moffett	SoAHSS: Social Sciences, Collier	Faculty	2021-2022 through 2023-2024, Term 1	
Prof. Dani Peterson	SoAHSS: Communication Studies & Foreign Languages, Lee	Faculty	2020-2021 through 2022-2023, Term 1	
Dr. Monique Harrington	SoAHSS: Arts & Humanities, Lee	Faculty	Spring 2022 through 2023-2024, Term 1	
Prof. Alisa Callahan	SoBT: Business/Finance, Lee	Faculty	2021-2022 through 2023-2024, Term 1	
Prof. William Van Glabek (Bill)	SoBT: Accounting, Lee	Faculty	2022-2023 through 2024-2025, Term 2	
	SoBT: Technology [non-Business]	Faculty	2022-2023 through 2024-2025, Term 1	
Dr. Julia Kroeker	SoE: Education, Lee	Faculty	Spring 2021 through 2022-2023, Term 1	
Prof. Angela Marchionni	SoHP: Nursing	Faculty	2022-2023 through 2024-2025, Term 1	
Dr. Marsha Weiner	SoHP: Nursing/BSN, Lee	Faculty	2021-2022 through 2023-2024, Term 3	
Dr. Elizabeth Whitmer	SoHP: Health Professions: Health Information Technology, Lee	Faculty	2022-2023 through 2024-2025, Term 1	
Dr. Eric Commendatore	SoPAS: Sciences/Chemistry, Charlotte	Faculty	Spring 2022 through 2023-2024, Term 1	
Dr. Esmaeel Samaliazad	SoPAS: Sciences/Anatomy & Physiology, Lee	Faculty	2022-2023 through 2024-2025, Term 1	
Prof. William Stoudt	SoPAS: Mathematics, Lee	Faculty	2022-2023 through 2024-2025, Term 1	
Anthony Valenti (Tony)	Library, Collier	Faculty Librarian	2021-2022 through 2023-2024, Term 1	

All faculty and executive members are part of the Curriculum Committee review group in Curriculog. Faculty and executive members are expected to attend all meetings and vote on action items. Please notify CC Chair prior to meeting of pending absence and voting proxy.

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE 2022-2023 EX OFFICIO MEMBERS			
EX OFFICIO MEMBERS	REPRESENTING	TITLE	
Dr. Martin McClinton	Academic Affairs	Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs; Curriculog Administrator 1	

FSW Curriculum Committee 2022-2023

Dr. Deborah Teed	Academic Deans	Dean, School of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Dr. Joe Van Gaalen	Academic Affairs: Team AASPIRE	Assistant Vice President, Institutional Research, Assessment, and Effectiveness
Brenda Knight	Student Affairs: Registrar's Office	Registrar
Tim Maricle	Student Affairs: Registrar's Office	Assistant Registrar; Curriculog Administrator 2
Dr. Ashley Kuhn	Student Affairs: Academic Advising	Director, Academic Advising

Ex officio members appointed by the VPAA and VPSA are expected to review proposals individually or as part of a Curriculog Group (below) and attend all scheduled meetings. Ex officio members may comment on proposals but do not vote.

Green font: 2022-2023 new positions, titles, and/or representatives (since the last meeting).

Red font: Open positions. May be filled immediately for the remainder of the year or for a 3-year term.